Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201920:00House Groups
Wednesday 2nd October 201919:00Choir
Thursday 3rd October 201918:30Girls Brigade
Sunday 6th October 201910:15Trillick Harvest Service - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:30Trillick Harvest Service - Rev Olivia Downey
Monday 7th October 201920:00Trillick Harvest Supper - Roy Dreaning
Tuesday 8th October 201920:00Bible Study in MWI Room
Wednesday 9th October 201919:00Choir
Thursday 10th October 201918:30Girls Brigade
Sunday 13th October 201910:15Trillick Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
17:00Youth Fellowship (Get Cereal) in Ballinamallard Youth Room
Monday 14th October 201920:00Prayer in the Vestry
20:00MWI Meeting - Ballinamallard MWI Room
Rev John Beacom will share about his trip to the Holy Land
Tuesday 15th October 201920:00House Groups
Sunday 20th October 201911:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Monday 21st October 201920:00Prayer in the Vestry
Sunday 27th October 201911:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Tuesday 29th October 201920:00House Groups
<< September