Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:15Trillick Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
19:00Evening Worship in Magheracross Church
Monday 3rd December 201820:00Praise & Prayer in MWI Room
Tuesday 4th December 201820:00Bible Study & Prayer Time in Trillick Church
Wednesday 5th December 201807:00Early morning prayer time in the Manse
20:30Circuit Executive Meeting in MWI Room
Thursday 6th December 201807:00Choir Practice
Sunday 9th December 201810:15TOY Sunday - Speakers, The Gideons
11:30TOY Sunday - Speakers, The Gideons
19:00Evening Praise Service - Rev John Beacom
Monday 10th December 201819:00Mission Committee
To meet in church office.
Tuesday 11th December 201818:30House Groups
Wednesday 12th December 201807:00Early morning prayer time in the Manse
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 13th December 201814:30Craft Group
18:30Girls Brigade
Saturday 15th December 201810:30THE COFFEE STOP with live music
Come along if free for a coffee and a chat. Listen to live piano music accompanied by Accordian.
Sunday 16th December 201810:15Trillick Morning Worship
11:30Ballinamallard Sunday School Carol Service
19:30Trillick Carol Service
Wednesday 19th December 201807:00Early morning prayer time in the Manse
Thursday 20th December 201818:30Girls Brigade Christmas Party
Sunday 23rd December 201810:15Trillick Morning Worship
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
19:00Ballinamallard Carol Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018