Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202020:00Prayer Meeting - Via Zoom
Wednesday 3rd June 202020:00House Group - via Zoom
Sunday 7th June 202010:00Worship Service (Audio Recording on WhatsApp & Facebook
19:00Youth Fellowship - Via Zoom
Continuing to look at our coping mechanism and how this relates to the Bible.
Monday 8th June 202020:00Prayer Meeting - Via Zoom
Tuesday 9th June 202020:00House Group (Jennifer - via Zoom)
Wednesday 10th June 202020:00House Group - via Zoom
Sunday 14th June 202010:00Worship Service (Audio Recording on WhatsApp & Facebook
19:00Youth Fellowship - Via Zoom
Continuing to look at our coping mechanism and how this relates to the Bible.
Monday 15th June 202020:00Prayer Meeting - Via Zoom
Wednesday 17th June 202020:00House Group - via Zoom
Sunday 21st June 202010:00Worship Service (Audio Recording on WhatsApp & Facebook
19:00Youth Fellowship - Via Zoom
Continuing to look at our coping mechanism and how this relates to the Bible.
Monday 22nd June 202020:00Prayer Meeting - Via Zoom
Tuesday 23rd June 202020:00House Group (Jennifer - via Zoom)
Wednesday 24th June 202020:00House Group - via Zoom
<< May