Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ballinamallard Methodist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 20:00House Groups
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 19:00Choir
Thursday 3rd October 2019 18:30Girls Brigade
Sunday 6th October 2019 11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Wednesday 9th October 2019 19:00Choir
Thursday 10th October 2019 18:30Girls Brigade
Sunday 13th October 2019 11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Monday 14th October 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry
Tuesday 15th October 2019 20:00House Groups
Sunday 20th October 2019 11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Monday 21st October 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry
Sunday 27th October 2019 11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Tuesday 29th October 2019 20:00House Groups