Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ballinamallard Methodist Church
February 2020

Sunday 9th February 2020 10:15Trillick Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:45Sunday School
19:00Evening Worship - Rev John Beacom
19:00Youth Fellowship
Monday 10th February 2020 20:00Prayer Meeting in the Vestry
20:00Bowls in the Hall
20:00MWI Meeting
Tuesday 11th February 2020 20:00House Groups
Thursday 13th February 2020 14:30Craft Club
Sunday 16th February 2020 00:30Ballinamallard Methodist - Family Service
10:15Trillick Methodist - Family Service
Monday 17th February 2020 20:00Bowls in Methodist Hall
Tuesday 18th February 2020 11:00Chair Exercises in Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
Thursday 20th February 2020 14:30Craft Club in MWI Room
18:30Girls Brigade - Explorers & Juniors only
Friday 21st February 2020 19:30Church Dinner in Manor House Hotel
Saturday 22nd February 2020 10:30The Coffee Stop open - all welcome