Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ballinamallard Methodist Church
September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 20:00Prayer Meeting in Vestry
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 19:30Walking Group - Meet at Necarne
Wednesday 4th September 2019 20:00Circuit Executive Meeting in MWI Room
Thursday 5th September 2019 18:30Girls Brigade Registration Evening
Friday 6th September 2019 19:00Church BBQ - to be held at Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:15Trillick Morning Worship - Jennifer Grey
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Maureen Brunt
19:00Ballinamallard Gospel Service - Rev John Beacom
Monday 9th September 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry
Tuesday 10th September 2019 20:00Bible Study in Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
Wednesday 11th September 2019 19:00Choir
Thursday 12th September 2019 18:30Girls Brigade
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:30Coffee Stop
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:15Trillick Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Monday 16th September 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry
Tuesday 17th September 2019 20:00House Groups
Wednesday 18th September 2019 19:00Choir
Thursday 19th September 2019 18:30Girls Brigade
Friday 20th September 2019 19:30Youth Hang Out / Pizza Night in Methodist Hall
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:15Trillick Morning worship - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Morning worship - Rev John BeacomBallinamallard Morning Worship - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
Monday 23rd September 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry
Tuesday 24th September 2019 20:00Bible Study in Trillick Church
Wednesday 25th September 2019 19:00Choir
Thursday 26th September 2019 18:30Girls Brigade
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00Coffee Stop
Sunday 29th September 2019 11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:00Special Service - Speaker Hannah Arnold from CAREFearfully and Wonderfully Made
Monday 30th September 2019 20:00Prayer in the Vestry