Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Saturday 1st October 202209:30Church and Hall grounds Clean Up - Ballinamallard Church
Sunday 2nd October 202210:15Trillick Harvest Service - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Service - Holy Communion - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:00Junior & Senior Youth Fellowship
19:30Trillick Harvest - Mr Norman Henry
Monday 3rd October 202220:00Trillick Harvest Service - Rev Eleanor Hayden
Tuesday 4th October 202220:00House Groups
Wednesday 5th October 202210:30SALT - Boccia - Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 6th October 202218:30Girls Brigade Explorers
18:30Girls Brigade - Juniors
19:30Girls Brigade - Seniors & Brigaders
Saturday 8th October 202209:00Mens Breakfast - Ballinamallard Meth Hall - Mr R Dreaning
Sunday 9th October 202210:15Trillick Worship Service - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Worship Service - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:00Junior & Senior Youth Fellowship - SNITCH Youth Service
Monday 10th October 202210:30Trillick Coffee & Fellowship - Lindsay Room
Tuesday 11th October 202220:00Child Protection Training - Irvinestown Methodist Church
Wednesday 12th October 202210:30SALT - Board Games - Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 13th October 202218:30Girls Brigade Explorers
18:30Girls Brigade - Juniors
19:30Girls Brigade - Seniors & Brigaders
Saturday 15th October 202209:00Ladies Breakfast - Mahon's Hotel, Irvinestown Mrs L Dreaning
Sunday 16th October 202210:15Trillick Worship Service - Rev John Beacom
11:30Ballinamallard Family Harvest Service - Rev John Beacom
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:00Ballinamallard Evening Harvest Service - Mr S Balmer
Monday 17th October 202220:00Ballinamallard Harvest Supper - Rev Alan Irwin
Tuesday 18th October 202220:00House Groups
Wednesday 19th October 202210:30SALT - Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 20th October 202218:30Girls Brigade Explorers
18:30Girls Brigade - Juniors
19:30Girls Brigade - Seniors & Brigaders
Sunday 23rd October 202210:15Trillick Worship Service - Bible Society
11:30Ballinamallard Worship Service - Bible Society
11:45Ballinamallard Sunday School
19:00Junior & Senior Youth Fellowship
Monday 24th October 202218:00Connect - Generations working together - Methodist Hall.
20:00Ballinamallard Historical Society - David Keys
Tuesday 25th October 202220:00Bible Study - Ballinamallard Methodist Hall
Wednesday 26th October 202210:30SALT - Ballinamallard Methodist Hall - Beetle Drive
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 27th October 202214:30Knitting, Crocheting & Sewing Group - Methodist Hall
18:30Girls Brigade Explorers
18:30Girls Brigade - Juniors
19:30Girls Brigade - Seniors & Brigaders
Saturday 29th October 202210:00Mallard Hub - Open Morning
Sunday 30th October 202210:15Trillick Worship Service - Mr Richard Henderson
11:30Ballinamallard Worship Service - Mr Richard Henderson
19:00Ballinamallard Praise & Testimony - Mrs Jennifer Grey
<< September